Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GreenEyedLady73C53E

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 41 years old from Vancouver, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/2/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Medical Office
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

So... Here I am looking to see what might be out there in the world for me. I am a kind, thoughtful, loving woman that has alot to offer the right man. Are you him? I love spending time with family and friends, surrounding myself with possitive and fun loving people. I adore singing Karaoke, and I am not too bad. I enjoy going to the beach, wine tasting, billards, going to the movies and relaxing dinners with friends. I am rather easy going and what you might consider a home body. I would love to find someone to spend time with that is easy to talk to, can hold an intelligent conversation, interacts easily with others and enjoys meeting new people as well as enjoying a quiet evening at home. I am a big and beautiful woman, both on the inside and outside. However; I am not a desperate, low self esteemed woman either! I do not tolerate liers, cheaters, or players. If you cannot be that, I do not want to know you. I am a very independant woman, I pay my own way in life and enjoy being able to afford what I want and need. I do not make alot, but enough to survive comfortably. I am not looking to be a provider or a sugar momma! You must be able to take care of yourself, be employed, have transportation ect. Treat me the way YOU want to be treated. I am interested in finding someone good, kind, intellegent and fun to spend time with and see if something sparks. Take the chance and contact me. :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!