Loading

Nanc1969

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Lansing, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/2/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Insurance
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a single mother of an 17 yr old daughter, that currently is the only love of my life. I am looking to change that some day, and add a man in there also. I am a hopeless romantic, who has a great sense of humor & personality that loves to laugh and makes others laugh as well. Character Count CANCEL I like to do a variety of things. I even like watching some sports......mostly college football, and shopping (with my 17 yr old daughter) we spend a lot of time at the mall. LOL Now that she is getting older she doesn't need Mom quite as much so it is time for me to get out and start doing things that I like to do. I am a very romantic lady that is passionate about life and has a wonderful sense of humor, I usually am the one making people laugh. I love to laugh and make others laugh also. I am very laid back, and know how to be a lady. I am a very caring and loving woman, that is looking for a man that can appreciate a woman for what is in her heart. I do enjoy those nights when I can let my hair down and put on a baggy sweatshirt & shorts and set at home watching a good movie curled up with that special man. I am a hopeless romantic, and think that romance needs to be shown by both people in a relationship

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!