Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ElectricJer77

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 37 years old from Mc Kinney, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/17/2011
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Slender
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Service Technic…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi there! My name is Jeremy. I'm using online dating to help me find someone to start a relationship with since my days can sometimes become kind of busy, which limits my ability to go out and socialize. I got tired of CA taking all of my money, the terrible job market, and my campus was a little lack luster,.. so I moved to TX to finish my degree. I threw out all of my junk, packed up my truck and bailed.   I work as a service technician for a computer installation company that services order-taking and kitchen expediting equipment for restaurants, bars, and grocery stores across the United States. I'm also an electronics engineering student with about a year to go to graduation.   Please, don't waste your time or mine if you can't hold a decent conversation. Thanks for the kind gesture, but I'm looking for someone that can hold a decent converstaion. I'll definitely welcome e-mails from someone who is truly interested in knowing more about me. If I think we "click", I'll be sure to respond ASAP.   I don't really have a "type". As long as you're a good person, are smart, aren't looking for someone to fix your problems for you, and not a crazy person, then there is a high likelihood that we'll get along. What we do isn't as important as us liking the time we spend together.   Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and have a great day!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!