Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

126459472

  • Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 38 years old from Lake Wales, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/28/2011
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Large but muscu…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
goverment
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm Travis, and I'm checking this site out looking for friends, and possible more. I am a confident secure man, who knows what he wants, and knows what he doesn't! I work ALOT and live well, down side is my private time is so very short. Put simply; I don't have time for the bull, and keep the drama at home with your mama! I am employed with the United States Government in a regulatory position. I love nothing more than those intimate times with family and friends. I have truly been blessed to have honest and loyal friends, and life has impressed upon me that those, are the only kind to have! I love the ocean and have for as long as i can remember! I spend a great deal of my down time on a barrier island in Sarasota named Casey key, its a world of its own! i enjoy saltwater fishing, I build and fly radio controlled planes and helicopters competitively , and have just started a business of my own supplying refill liquid to some local electronic cigarette suppliers .E cigs helped me quit smoking (shameless plug there!) I give two weeks a year to habitat for humanity, because those guys just rock! there is a great deal more to know....drop me a line!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!