Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

April 2012

Loading

126324886

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 66 years old from San Antonio, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/1/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Retired Account…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Are you an American Caucasian male between the ages of 58 to 70 with a profile picture? Are you searching for a one man woman that is full-figured, likes to hold hands, is a homebody, and spending time with a partner? I prefer quiet evenings to spending time with lots of people. I think of myself as intelligent, creative, compassionate, caring, honest, and truthful. I'm retired, loving life, family, and friends. My friends consider me upbeat and positive. I want to make life a little happier & easier for a caring, loving man. I love making folks laugh and enjoy a good clean jokes and have a dry sense of humor. I do not think of myself as materialistic and really enjoy the simple things in life. I am not a shopaholic and do not spend hours at the mall. Some of the things I enjoy are museums, reading mysteries, craft shows, quilting, sewing, quiet drives in the country, love to dance (the two-step, the waltz, and the polka), amusement parks, theater, musical performances, going to the lake being in a boat or having a picnic, going to the movies, and eating out. I do not need to go all the time to be happy. I do enjoy getting out but also, quite content at home watching TV, playing a game, or just enjoying each others company. My idea of travel is to see more of the United States. I would love to see the Grand Canyon and would love to go back to New York City to see the museums. I prefer driving and would love to travel by train. I have always wanted to go on a cruise. These are just dreams for now, but someday I hope to do these things and find someone that enjoys the same kind of travel. My perfect match would a Caucasian gentleman between the ages of 58 and 70. He is a non smoker, does not do drugs other than prescriptions, and drinks very little or not at all. He would be someone that is treats everyone equal, is compassionate, and respectful. It is important that he would be able to communicate his thoughts and feelings and not shut me out. He would be tolerant of others and not be: boastful, judgmental or critical of others. This man would be a positive person, enjoys laughter, seeks the joy that life has to offer and be confident. My special man would be family oriented, prefers small crowds or just hanging out with his partner. He would think that finding a partner would only enhance his life. I am looking for someone to walk beside me, not behind me or ahead of me. I'm looking for a Long Term Relationship with a Partner not an Opponent, my best friend......someone that I can't wait to see again. We enjoy each others company. I'm looking for a man who wants to start a new relationship and then make it work spending a life time of devotion to each other. I am searching for someone that has time for a relationship. Let's hold hands & start the journey together. If you are shy and enjoyed reading my profile and meet my criteria do not hesitate to contact me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!