Loading

DoctorTex83

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 30 years old from Biloxi, MS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2011
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Doctorate
What I do:
Doctor / Resident
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I was born and raised in Texas, so I still have a lot of my southern manners and charm :) I'm a very laid back person. There's not much that upsets me or gets under my skin because Id much rather be happy and upbeat than spending my time being upset. Life is too short for that. I'm pretty sarcastic, but in a funny way and have no problem laughing at myself. Granted I do love to have fun, I can also pull out the serious/intellectual side when the situation warrants it. Really, just message me, because its hard to create an accurate snapshot of yourself in a little block :) Ideally I would like a lady that is just as comfortable in a nice dress and heels as she is in sweats and a t-shirt. I'm all for girly girls, but there's a certain intangible that comes from a woman that's comfortable without all the makeup and glam...that's what I'm looking for. I'm a pretty spontaneous person, so a woman that is ok with or actually enjoys some spontaneity would be great :) As for personality traits, I don't really want to go down a laundry list. However there are certain things a woman MUST have. I love a woman with confidence, but not arrogance....big difference. Also, a woman that is able to compromise and put herself in the shoes of others before saying things that could potentially hurt their feelings. Perhaps the most important thing for me though is loyalty/trust. Its IMPOSSIBLE for a relationship to move forward without those two...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!