Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

missmoxie76

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from Dulles, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/2/2011
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Project Manager
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a serious and passionate-minded woman who has accomplished a lot in life but realizes that the things I want most have yet to come. I believe in having morals, standing up for what's right, investing in others, and treasuring ones family and friends. A hedonist at heart, I enjoy all kinds of music, appreciate the arts, love to escape at movies, and dabble in creative efforts. Looking for a man that can stomach my cooking adventures and teach me a thing or two about food, wine, and love.     I'd like to find someone who complements my strengths and weaknesses and much like myself has silent self-confidence. Someone who realizes that it's not what you're doing or where you are at that matters, but rather who you're with. I’m looking for an intelligent, kind-hearted man with a silent self-confidence. I would like to find someone that values family and education as much as I do. Other things that I admire are a drive or passion to do good quality work, a down to earth nature, an interest in cultural learning, and a curiosity about how things work.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!