Loading

lamar44

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 50 years old from Orlando, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
nurse
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

First I would like to thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. Originally from Philly I moved to Orlando FL to work in the cardiology department at a center city hospital. But the truth be told I was actually born in Jacksonville FL .   Living in Florida is a whole lot different than living in Philly in a good way. I am enjoying the year round warm weather, being close to the best beaches in the US and just so much out door activity. It has been over 3 years since I left Philly and whether it's biking, barbequing or hanging out with co-workers I am very happy that I made the move. But it is no fun being single in such a beautiful city I would like to find someone who is not only attractive and independent but is also self assured. It would be nice if this special lady is outgoing, adventurous and knows how to enjoy life. A PhDis not necessary but she should be well informed about the world and have an opinion on important matters. And she must know how to have fun and maybe show me a thing or two. So if after reading my profile you decide that you would like to know more, send me an email and if we have something in common I will give you a way of getting in contact with me. Although I am a fan technology I am not a fan of endless emails and texting. When it come to love and romance I would rather do things the old fashion way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!