This is me...

Loading

flyingdutchman6

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 52 years old from Toms River, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Lutheran
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Pharmaceuticals
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a fun loving guy looking to enjoy life with that special someone. I'm am big hearted, very Romantic, Affectionate and treat everyone with respect. I don't care if you are overweight I'm looking for someone to have fun with, to build into something. I'm not looking to jump into bed with someone, I want to find out if it's going somewhere first. I like to cook, go hiking, watch football, walk on the boardwalk, go to amusement parks, love barbeques, animals, car shows and watching a movie. I am VERY patient and I know that I’m in the right place emotionally and spiritually to share my life with only ONE person and be VERY HAPPY!!! I dont try to be someone Im not to impress anyone. I am me, I have nothing to hide. Im very open and honest with my feelings. Communication, honesty, respect and trust is a key. I'm not here to play with other peoples feelings, just to find someone true.... I LOVE MUSIC, IT IS MY PASSION... I was a singer in a band for years and still go up and sing with a few bands. I love to spend my time with the woman in my life, I don't go out drinking or playing around. I'll guarentee you 2 things... 1. You will laugh... 2. You will get 100% respect from me...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!