Loading

BlackDragonX

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 28 years old from Des Plaines, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/5/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Military
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm no good at just coming out and talking about myself. Or just coming out and talking about anything. I do much better with questions, but oh well, here goes. I'm a 24 year-old, former United States Marine. I was in the infantry, went to Iraq twice, and Korea once. I like going to concerts and movies, having drinks with friends, watching cartoons, reading, and playing video games. I mostly listen to metal, but I listen to other genres as well. I like horror, sci-fi, and comedy for my movies and books. I just got out of the military this year, going back to college, just looking into where and for what at the moment. I am sarcastic, cynical, and shy. I'm bad at making small talk and coming up with stuff to talk about. I don't show my teeth when I smile (and I hate it when people ask me or tell me to), which makes it rather subtle and hard to detect. I tend to look like I'm glaring when I'm concentrating, so many people misjudge me as uptight or too serious. I'm not, I just look like it sometimes. I grew up not having much, so I'm rather easy to entertain. I was out of IL and out of normal civilian life for 4 years until last August, so I'm no good at coming up with things to do, either for dates or otherwise. If I'm going out with someone, I'd rather let them decide on the activity. If there's anything you'd like to know, don't hesitate to ask. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!