Loading

DarlingAriel

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 19 years old from Arkansas City, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/15/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
College Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Well, I suppose I could start by saying that I am a freshman in college, with a major in music. I act in plays frequently and absolutely adore singing. Singing, dancing, acting, and learning the guitar and piano are my main hobbies. As such, I try to listen to all the music I can, and try to give everything a try. My friends have a couple nick names for me, like Marney, Marsie, and Ariel, but my actual is Marissa. Lovely to meet you, in advance! When I'm not in school, I like to watch anime, do Zumba with friends, play video games (Like Portal 2 and Batman: Arkham City), write fiction, and read fiction and history books. I love being with my friends--especially going to the movies or just hanging out--and socializing with new people. And, I adore swimming. Swiming is the bees knees. As fars as aspirations go, my far-off, fantastical dream is to make it to Broadway, or to at least make a living from singing. But, I am all for teaching Elementary children, which is something I plan on minoring in. I love who I am and how I look and I am looking for someone who could potentially do the same. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!