Loading

emilyj217

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 22 years old from Penfield, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/12/2012
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
direct support …
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm Emily, and I live in upstate NY. I'm a goofball at heart, that will do anything to make someone laugh. I'm a firm believer in the quote, "No one makes it out alive", and I don't take life all too seriously. Life's too short to worry about what everyone else is thinking all the time. Spontaneity is the spice of life, and i'm always down for trying new things. My friends would describe me as...lots of things haha. I'm kind of all over the place. I love all things art and nature, and love to explore the outdoors. I'm a softy for all types of animals, and would own a zoo if I could. I live for the moment, but that's not to say I don't have dreams and ambitions (although, they are ever-changing.) I'm currently going to school for fine arts, and hope to one day become a tattoo artist. I work full time as a direct support professional at a group home for individuals with disabilities, as well as volunteer here and there. I smile a lot, because I know how much power a smile holds. I'm a selfless person with a strong moral fiber, who would much rather be taught how to do something than to have someone do it for me. I can be girly one second, and a complete tomboy the next. I'm not high maintainence, but I do take pride in my appearence. I'm a confident big girl, who is comfortable in her own skin. My interests are all over the board, so get to know me, chances are we have something in common!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!