Loading

Starfishbelle

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Lake City, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/7/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Office Manager
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

It's extremely hard to try to sell yourself on the net, it's like a resume'! I like the simple things in life such as family gatherings, hanging with friends, being in the kitchen, day trips, the smell of fresh cut grass, and shopping trips (retail therapy) I'm blessed to have a job that I love, I look forward to my work day. My job has allowed me to become more active in my community, I enjoy giving back. My Faith is just that it's mine, however it's not something I'm going to change for a non-believer. Relegion is more than going to church on Sundays and saying Grace. I'm Full Figure my weight doesn't define me, however I use to be a lot bigger I've lost 150 pounds!! With each ounce I lose I gain confidence. Music makes everything better, Country is my favorite, however some Steve Miller Band can make a Girl Smile face it Jimmy Buffett can make you forget everything. Sports is something I enjoy watching, I prefer college football (Go Noles) or college baseball. I enjoy being with my family on Friday nights watching my cousins play ball. Laughter, I'm the kind of girl that sees joy in life, I will also bust out with a laugh about something that happened 2 days ago. In closing I'm most grateful for my support system, I've got an amazing family and a good group of friends. No matter what I face they are there support me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!