Loading

LindseyRose9B0A

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 22 years old from Aurora, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/4/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
High School
What I do:
Stay at home mo…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a 20 year old single mother to a beautiful vibrant 1 1/2 year old. Just out of an abusive (physically,mentally ,emotionally) relationship so I'm a little timid and cautious at first. My son's happiness and well-being matters to me more than anything and I will ALWAYS choose him first. . I'm only looking for something genuine and serious. Because of my past I'm very insecure about myself at the present time so if you can't handle that....don't bother talking to me. I'm really nice and silly, and genuine, fairly socially awkward in a quirky kind of way. (I hope.). I'm not interested in guys that talk to like 30 other girls...if you are serious about me, I'd like to be the only one, and I'll make sure you are the only one as well. You MUST accept my son. I LOVE video games. I'm not just one of those girls that says that just to get guys to like me....I REALLY like to play video games...I could probably beat you at mario kart wii but I prefer xbox 360 or other nintendo systems, I like pc games as well but it's harder to find good ones I think. I looove animals. I love learning about them and caring for them. I grew up in a farm town type community in the southwest corner of minnesota, but was originally born in Homer Alaska, and have been living in the denver metro area for about 5 years now. Anything else you'd like to know just ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!