Loading

TheLoudHush

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 25 years old from Russett, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Atheist
Education:
High School
What I do:
Imaging Product…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love nothing more than to laugh, which comes in handy since I have quite the broad sense of humor. I work in an office by day, but I'm a writer by night! Writing is my passion, and is something I hope to take on as a career the more I work at it. Another one of my quirks is that I'm extremely orderly and neat. I'd like to think of it as a good thing! Though I understand some could see things otherwise. OCD? Maybe a tad.. I'm a huge lover of music. All kinds. And when I say all kinds, I mean all kinds. My iPod ranges from classical to heavy metal, electronic to smooth jazz. I can kind the beauty in any piece of music, and with a iTunes library of over 7,000 songs... I have quite a bit to choose from. ;) Speaking of music, I'm very techy. I have a love of all things Apple, so much so that my first tattoo was a clear as day tribute to Mr. Jobs himself! And while it was a young and dumb, split second decision, I do plan on getting more tattoo's, perhaps with a bit better planning this time ;) While I don't seek out to be 'covered' in ink, I think there is a lot to be said about a person who does have a few. They tell a story, I think. All that being said, I'm a tom-boy at heart, who's just looking for a guy to share my life and grow with. Who knows where we'll end up, but let's have fun ending up there. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!