A picture of me at home

Loading

Goodharrison

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 56 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Executive Manag…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am 54 years old.Any way who cares! Age is just a number.. I feel better than ever... active, young, optimistic, and plan to stay that way.I am dad to one handsome and wonderful son,who is in college studying Administration.I am lawyer by profession and l work with World vision orphanage foundation. I am dependable, honest to a bold and believe communication is the bases of any relationship. I’m looking for honesty and loyalty. Without trust, there is nothing. I am a man and act as one. Not here to meet many women and definitely not into playing games. I'm looking for that one and only woman to make me smile and laugh, be my best friend, confident, and someday life companion. I enjoy a good time as much as the next person but I have limits... no drugs or pills. Don't do bars or clubs (except for the occasional get together), so will most likely meet you (if not here) at a restaurant, shopping, or somewhere that I mention later. The next time someone catches your eye, i smile and you smiles back, say something! i may be just the person you are looking for! I love warm weather and being outside. After Christmas and New Year, I am ready for Spring… hopping in the car or on the back of a motorcycle for a ride to nowhere. I enjoy entertaining family and friends, playing games (volleyball,football , horseshoes, etc), gardening/yard work if it’s not too hot, browsing flea markets/antique shops, county fairs/amusement parks.l like sports....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!