Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Jenda0529

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 41 years old from Choctaw, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Accounting
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a single mother of one boy who is 13. If you're not into kids...then ur not for me. I work full-time and go to school full-time. When I am not working or studying I can usually be found out on a ball field watching my son play football or baseball or basketball. I eat skittles and m&m's in groups of matching color, I eat the chocolate off my butterfingers before eating the crunchy goodness inside, I like any movies starring Will Ferrell, I sing out loud even though I am not very good at it, I have a complete disdain for dirty fingernails, I am constantly eating ice, I listen to many types of music, and there is nothing better than crawling into a bed with clean warm sheets. I am looking for someone who likes kids, and enjoys doing things as a family. I am not into the party scene anymore, I don't mind going out to have some drinks with friends every once in a while but I am more of a homebody when I have any kind of downtime, so if you are a drinker/druggy then we will not be a good match, I don't want that in my life - I want more out of life than what that type of person can provide and I would expect my match to expect the same from me. I love going to the lake and tubing or swimming or even fishing - as long as I can get some help with taking the fish off the hook that is. I am looking for someone who is stable and is responsible, and has a career. I am looking for someone who is interested in pursuing a committed relationship if we have the right chemistry. I am not into games or being with someone just for the "benefits". I may be a BBW but I am one who has respect for herself, with values, and morals and expects to be treated as such. I am a devoted and loyal person to whomever I am with, I have never cheated on anyone I have ever been involved with and I like to spend quality time together, but it doesn't mean I have to be with them 24/7, I do think it's healthy for everyone to have a little "me" time. If this sounds like something you are looking for, then contact me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!