Loading

rubiokins

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 53 years old from Newark, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/31/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Self Employement
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm an honest, kind and caring man who is looking for that one special woman to enjoy life with. I'm looking for a committed partner. I have good morals, values and a strong work ethic. I love my job and am surrounded by good people and friends. I balance my work with play and travel. Those who know me say I'm nice, intelligent, savvy, and fun. I love the outdoors with long nature walks, and hiking in the Rocky Mts. I enjoy the mountain trails for bicycle riding and snow skiing. I like adventure and love to see new sites. Warm beaches, beautiful water and snorkeling is the best! I'm healthy and active. I'm young at heart, and soul, and I like to have a good time. I enjoy the simple things in life. It's easy for me to be around someone I love, respect and admire. I would like to find a woman with similar interests and he would introduce me to his interests as well. We would be each others strength and passion. We would walk hand in hand and embrace life. We would live with intention, love with abandon and have a sense of direction for our lives. I look for the best in people and am a loyal friend and companion. I'm down to earth, friendly and very personable. I would want a woman who loves being with me. We would bring out the best in each other and help one another be the best we can be. A sense of humor is a must. I crave mental stimulation. I like someone who is articulate, kind and intelligent.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!