Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GuitarGoddess

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 32 years old from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/31/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Interdenominati…
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Help Desk Super…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am an old soul who loves to laugh, play, and philosophize over the wonder I find in every aspect of life. Music is my greatest passion next to my devotion to my family. I used to sing professionally and have spent the last 11 years teaching guitar lessons. I am also in school full-time and spend the main part of my day as the supervisor at the Help Desk for a company providing GPS monitoring services to federal officers (so if you've done something bad - I will know!) ; ) I am also a dog person, non-smoker, and only a light drinker (cat people, smokers, and heavy drinkers probably won't have much in common with me but I'll try to give you a fair shake anyway). Physically, I am fair skinned with dark hair and green eyes that change based on my mood and the colors I wear. I am full-figured but well shaped and well proportioned, in my opinion. I am spiritually open-minded and can be very spontaneous if the magic or the music catches me just right! There is magic everywhere in life if we just remember to look for it. I am looking for someone with that spark and who can see that spark in me, too. I may take a little time to completely open up to a new friend or love but I think I am more than worth the time and effort. If you're willing to take a chance on me, I will return the favor.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!