Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BlueEyedSweets

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Waldorf, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/31/2013
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Management Anal…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi! I'm Heather and I'm 33 years old. I'm looking for new friends, the potential for dating and/or a long term relationship. I love going out to concerts especially during the summer, spending time out on the water, dancing the night away with my friends, spending time with my best friends and their families as well as my own. When I have down time I love to read and tend to be in the middle of multiple books at any given time. My one guilty pleasure isn’t shopping its gaming. I’ve been a console gamer since I was young and it’s something that I still really enjoy as an adult. I love motorcycles and classic cars. I love things that go fast and enjoy the adrenaline rush! I have 12 tattoos with plans for a few more and I have a few piercings! I love tattoos on men, it’s not a requirement but definitely something that I find attractive along with nice eyes and an easy smile. Being good with your hands is also a bonus! I’m looking for someone that is easy going, likes to laugh a lot and has a great sense of humor… the more sarcastic the better! It doesn’t matter if you are tall or short, really athletic or overweight, but your personality, how you treat others, what you do in your free time, and how you live your life does. I’m not into games, drama, BS, lying or being dishonest and I am not looking for anyone that would fall into any of those categories. I’m really looking for someone that has their own life but has found that something is missing. I am fiercely independent and am looking for the same in a man. I do have a busy life between a demanding job, school, family and friends. That doesn’t mean that I won’t make time for someone, but I don’t have every minute of every day free either. It's hard to write enough here to give anyone a good idea of who someone is. There is much more to me than the few words written here, so if you are looking for someone who is laid back, down to earth, likes to go out as much as staying in, and just looking for new friends maybe more, drop me a line and we can chat! If you're interested in friends with benefits or someone to be a phone/text buddy, I'm not that person!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!