Loading

mizblueeyez

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Northville, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/15/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Corporate Trave…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a fun seeking, openminded girl who doesn't mind letting her hair down! I consider myself old fashioned and romantic....holding hands, cuddeling, flowers, watching a sunset, sitting by a bonfire sharing stories. I love the outdoors including fishing, camping, gardening and nature walks. In my free time I spend time with friends and family, shopping, going to new places and new restaurants. I enjoy going to the gym, swimming and traveling. Family is very important to me, they are the rock and foundation of your life, and a big part of who we are! I am looking for a laid back gentlemen who can laugh with me and enjoy good times. Some say I have a dry sense of humor, but I think life is too short to be serious all the time! I take time to enjoy the little things and be thankful for them! The 3 most important things in relationship to me are.....trust, honesty and loyalty. I am a very honest person and would rather talk things out than ignore them! I am a mom of twin girls and would love to meet someone who can accept them and enjoy them as much as I do! They are the color in my life that keeps me whole!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!