just me

Loading

120178742

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 32 years old from Allendale, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Atheist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
self employed
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

i am honest and understanding woman ,i hope am going to be a meet him here . i have been alone for the past few years now and would like to meet a man that will love me for whom i am and always treat me ike a queen. i like to treat others with respect, being committed to the ones you love regardless of their actions, showing affection,doing the little things that show you care,listening before deciding,and of course true love. I love children and spending time teaching and mentoring them. In a "social" setting,I am some what quite and a little shy in the beginning,but I open up more and more as trust and bonds are formed. I love playing golf,and all outdoor activities,almost any sport,hiking,biking, etc. But I also like staying at home watching movies and cooking dinner. Family comes before any activity. I am not arrogant nor do I think I am "better"than anyone else. I enjoy treating a Man in a way so he feels like a King. I am looking for an attractive and honest man to spend time with and get to know,friends at first. maybe more later. Looks are definately not everything,but some physical attraction has to exist for a relationship to begin. But,just as important I do believe people become more attractive or less attractive as you get

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!