Loading

txmusic75

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 38 years old from Plano, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/12/2012
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Large but muscu…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Buyer / Management
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Alright here we go! I'm divorced. I'm 30-something (and fighting it tooth and nail). I have no children. I'm successful/stable in my career. I'm witty, humorous, adventurous, and have spiritual depth. I'm not afraid of political/philosophi cal discussions. I love to travel as much as possible. I'm not as healthy as I should be, but I'm not a slob either. I'm a beer, wine, and exotic tea snob. I'm originally from Texas but I've lived all over the place (ask me about it). I'm here to date with purpose, not pass the time or play games. I used to write/perform music for a living and it's still a big part of my life. I prefer curvy, full-figured, voluptuous women. Please note that I'm looking for a genuine connection. I know that's a lot easier said than done these days, especially in the world of online dating. But I believe that all the bumps and bruises that have been collected from dating/relationship disasters will eventually pay off and that authenticity is out there. So if I'm your particular brand don't be shy...I'm looking forward to the journey!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!