Loading

scubaguy2012

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 34 years old from White River Junction, VT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
High School
What I do:
laborer
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Well what can i say about myself. Hmmm I just moved to vermont in Jan, and i am looking for someone to date, hang out with and get to know.I'm romantic,kind,consid erate,passionate and charming all rolled up in to one. i enjoy the simple things in life.I enjoy cuddling and kissing and just spending time with that special someone.i also like country girls lol. I like to scuba dive(i love the water lol)and do stuff outdoors(nothing like just being outside enjoying yourself)and i love living history/reenacting (another one of my faves)but i also like just staying at home and watching a movie or just talking and enjoying each others company.Someday i hope to start my own busness cleaning boat hulls underwater and to raise a family.I guess what makes me unique is that i enjoy takeing care of the woman im with and enjoy pampering her(altho i like to be pampered too)and im not like most guys for example i send flowers just because,dont have to have a reason, just do little things to show i care. well all i can say is if you would like to know more just ask. Just looking for friends now but we can see how goes from there.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!