Just me



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Brooklyn Ctr, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/31/2012
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

My friends would describe me as cool and super funny. smart, and genuine. I guess what I'm looking for is someone local who is fun to hang out with and see what happens from there. As far as what I'm looking for in a guy... I like a guy who is down to earth, has a good sense of humor and likes to laugh. I'm drawn to masculine, mechanical types with common sense. I love to cook on the weekends more than the weekdays. I usually go the the Minneapolis Farmer's Market every weekend to get fresh foods for the week. I have my own career and enjoy working. I work usually two jobs so I am self sufficient. I can bring a lot to my half of the relationship. I am on here basically because I am serious about meeting a "good hearted" man. I am not into games. I have never really liked a "Catch and Release" fishing trip or date. What is the point? To say that you got the big one? I do not want a one night stand. Don't get me wrong I am not in any rush to be married but I would like a boyfriend. I am an old fashioned girl and I like the thrill of the chase. Are you up for it? I am not interested in any one-night stands...so, if that is what you are looking for please save us both the trouble and heartache and pass me by. If you are from out of state or do not have a picture I will not respond. It is only fair. ==================== If you are interested please send me a message. I hope to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!