Loading

jordiefaith1

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 24 years old from Camarillo, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/22/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Jewish
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
Law School Stud…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I sing and dance to Journey and White Snake, sometimes concurrently, on the freeway. Yes, people stare. Do I care? Not really. So if you see me on the 101, feel free to say hello. I like making friends while sitting in traffic. Now onto the important, yet mundane, details of my life. I am a law student in a two-year honors program in L.A. I am highly motivated, driven, and tenacious. I don’t give up easily on ideas or people I believe in. For example, I once maneuvered around nineteen seasoned fishermen to get to the front of the boat while on a trip with my dad. Guess what? I caught my first fish that day because I was at the front of the boat. I learned that even when people stand in your way, you have to push through. Perseverance wins out. I contend that life is a continual journey for knowledge and even minute experiences can define us. I am always looking to expand the breadth of my knowledge and experiences. This does not mean, however, that I am seeking a fling to add to my experiences. Rather, I would like someone to slice through their pretensions and ego. I don’t have time or room from them in my life. If you are agreeable to belting out 80’s lyrics, sharing thoughtful silences at night, laughing spontaneously in a crowded place, and sharing unforgettable moments, please send me a message. I guarantee I will be one of the most honest and intriguing individuals you’ll ever meet. Take a chance, you will not regret it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!