Loading

BeautySleeping

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/29/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Frequently
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm currently majoring in Political Science and English Writing (creative writing really) at the University of Pittsburgh. Can't wait for fall! (sarcasm sarcasm sarcasm). It's so hard to think of how to describe yourself in these things. I think that's why I started with listing my major. It speaks volumes about me. I started out as a Political Science major. I believe it's very important to keep politically active and know what's going on in the world around you. I also believe in helping those that cant' help themselves. That's why I picked this major. But, about a year in of non-stop political science classes I couldn't take it anymore! My creative side was losing it! So, I started taking all writing classes as my elective...which then lead to me, not only being more sane, having a double major. I I think this starts to explain who I am because it shows I am a serious person but I don't like life or myself seriously. Life is too short to just bury yourself in projects and activism. I like to do those things but they do not define me. I am close to my family and friends. I love going out on the weekends and just have fun! I love going to the movies and concerts. I'm into rock music and enjoy a good mosh pit. I'll probably add to this as I think of things but I think this is a good start.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!