Loading

taylorinlights

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 21 years old from Morgantown, WV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/21/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My name is Taylor, and I currently live in Morgantown, WV. I am attending school at the university for costume design. I plan on attending grad school for wig and make-up design after I receive my undergrad. I absolutely love theatre; it is my life. So I imagine the man I would be with would also enjoy theatre. Besides theatre, I love to listen to live music, in my spare time. Preferably jazz music. I am really big into easy listening music. Frank Sinatra is a favorite of mine. I was born in June, so I'm a gemini. Though I don't put all my eggs in the horoscope basket, I do enjoy reading and studying them. Plus, the gemini description just about fits me perfectly. I also have two tattoos, and I am planning on getting more. So, if you have any issues with that, I may not be the girl for you! Sorry! I honestly feel that I am someone different. I am creative. I love to laugh. I love to interact with new people. I want to be out there in the world. I don't judge people because I know that everyone has their problems and pasts. I want to try new things, see new things. I want to experience everything that life has to offer. I'd love to find someone who would want to experience those things with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!