Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

EMTChick5B89

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 27 years old from Cragford, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Native American
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Jewish
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Radiology Stude…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Proud single mother of two, first and foremost. Volunteer firefighter and EMT, Jill-of-all-trades. I love my family, like my neighbors and despise the direction of my government, to be frank. I come from a colorful family, in all senses of the word. I am the eldest of my father's 10 children, which I loved growing up, but I don't intend to be quite so prolific. Daddy was a rolling stone who taught me how to work hard and play hard, Mom was a nerd who instilled in me the importance of education, faith and passion. Both taught me to think for myself. They produced a die-hard romantic geek who graduated early, started college at 16 and worked hard. Then, following some boy meets girl, I let my young and foolish heart take the lead and ended up taking the backwards route of family first, then career. It was a risk worth taking, of course, but one which soured the plans I had for myself when I was left to raise my children alone. I was forced to put my education on hold until this year, when, despite a reputable 3-year run of self employment, a slowdown in the industry brought me to revisit my academic strategy. (cont'd in "A few more things..." section below)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!