Loading

questette

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 59 years old from Bellevue, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/5/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Transportation
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a kind and caring person who enjoys getting to know others. I am employed but have evenings and weekends free and would enjoy having someone special in my life with whom to share activities. A fun conversation is a good place to start. Below is a description of the special man I'm hoping to find. L Likes to listen to a variety of music including jazz. Lives alone and is pet free. I Interested in ideas and having meaningful conversations -- can communicate easily. S Single, Caucasian, 6'+, mid-200 lbs, age 52 - 62, nice smile and clear speech. T Takes responsibility to be emergency prepared and has secure finances in order. E Evenings and weekends are free to be together as our schedules permit. N No smoke, no drugs, no stds (light drink okay but I don't drink at all). E Enjoys nature walks, movies, bookstores, ethnic food, musical cultural events. R Radio listener of conservative talk shows and the Coast to Coast show. If you match the above description, please write me telling about yourself. I am looking for a caring companionship with a serious spark for a long-term relationship that would provide mutual happiness.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!