Out with friends, June 2012

Loading

phoebelu

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Colorado Springs, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/7/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Project Manager
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Although I'm confident, friendly, and funny, and also enjoy a lot of at-home time. I'm creative but down to earth, and I love my animals, almost as much as my friends and family. I love snowboarding and hiking although I don't get out for either as much as I used to in the past. I'm a Colorado native and I love it here, with all of it's seasons, and sunshine. I'd rather receive sunflowers than roses, and will choose a beer as often as a glass of wine, although in general caffeine is my preferred vice. I love music, with the exceptions of opera and overly country country. Oh an death metal, I can definitely skip the death metal. I most enjoy indie or singer/songwriter stuff although I was raised on blues so blues and rock and heavy in the rotation as well. I think we're all here on this big beautiful earth to grow and evolve and I try to keep that in mind when dealing with people, including myself. I'm honest, sometimes to a fault, and expect the same level of honesty and respect that I give to you in return. Other than that, I'm pretty easy going, and looking to find a good man to share my life with. You him?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!