Loading

LizzyGirl9EFE

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Greensboro, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/4/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Pagan
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Inside sales
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Thank you for stopping by to read this. I know these sites can be rough if you are looking for something real or lasting. Trying to decide if you are interested in someone based on a couple of pictures and blurb about their favorite movies seems challenging at best. "Well, if that is the way it is done, then that is the way you must do it." ~Sir Didymus This is a wondrous digital age in which we live. Personally, I love gizmos and gadgets. Things that blink and flash make my inner six year old squeee with joy. My sonic screw driver is a favorite. Yes, I am a quirky, geeky girl. I like silly, predictable romance movies just as much as super hero sagas. I collect comic books. Do you know who Lenore, The Cute Little Dead Girl is? Maybe, Anais Nin? It isn't a litmus test, don't fret. I like most games; board games, video games, card games, and table top roll playing. I play Magic the Gathering. I would love to have a group to play D&D or Champions. Do you remember the game Dark Tower? I also like to cook. I think I would like to take a cake decorating class or two. Maybe work my way through a really good cookbook like the girl in Julie & Julia. I love adding a splash of wine to most recipes. Isn't the idea of wine collecting and home brewing ale cool? I think it is. I don't care for drinking most wine or beer but I like the idea. I have other hobbies and interests but we should have something left to talk about.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!