After my birthday~



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 21 years old from Huntsville, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/3/2012
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
High School
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

My name is Anna. I'm that girl that has all types of friends, but I'm usually found among nerds. I love reading and writing, I'm working on a novel right now. At the same time though, I love loud rock concerts, paintball, and even fishing. I also love animals and little kids, they'll win my heart every time. I don't want kids though, not for awhile, I just love kids. I'm still a kid on the inside and always will be. I play waaayyy to much Pokemon, I play a site called Vdex constantly, I have stuffed animals (I collect Skelanimals, Pokemon plushies, and Inuyasha plushies), and I love getting down and dirty so long as I have a good time. I'm bi, so I'm happy with either a girl or guy. I switch between which I prefer all the time, but that doesn't mean that I'm cool with an open relationship because I'm not. I'm the bi girl that fights for her rights (No, really...I volunteer with GLBT here in town), not the bi girl that claims it so guys will like her. Guys, don't PM me saying "You're hot" or "Wanna meet up tonight?" I'm not looking for sex and you're not going to get on my good side by telling me I'm hot. PS: If you are over 24, not from Alabama or bordering states, can't compose an understandable sentence, or just plain mean... Don't message me. :(

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!