Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Just me!

Loading

Slb9040

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Arlington, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/24/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Operations Mana…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Soo...Here we go! I am an honest, caring, down to earth and loyal, hard working and fun loving type of person. The way I see it is, I only get one go around with this life, so I want to make the most of it! Having fun, being happy and laughing are what I live for. I can be serious when I need to be but I don't take life to seriously. I LOVE listening to music and I love to sing. I've recently decided that I need to live a healthier life style, so I've been really into that and enjoying it! If I get some free time I like to relax, hang out with my friends and watch movies. I am confident and I love myself the way I am, that being said I am by no means a stuck up b!tch =D I am finishing up my business degree, and I should be graduating in May (so ready to be done!!). After that, I would like to move back home to Wisconsin at some point. I'm not huge into sports (like most women!) but I do LOVE my Green Bay Packers!! I am at the point in my life where things are falling into place. I have been so busy taking detours and trying to reach my goals for so long, that a lot has had to take a back seat, but I finally have time for things like dating or a relationship. I'm not on here just to mess around but for something real if that's possible to find on these type of sites, but I prefer to be an optimist! I am way past the point of drama and people who still want to act like they're in high school, and I have no room for it in my life. If you want to know anything else feel free to message me and ask! I don't bite

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!