Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Jeeplovinlady

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Pine, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/24/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Office Manager
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I would describe my self as balanced. I am extremely easy going, yet passionate. I am not a neat freak, nor am I a slob. I am not a triathlete nor am I a couch potato. I am not a health nut, nor am I a junk food junkie. I am adventurous and spontaneous, but also cautious. I like to be active but I also really enjoy my down time. I am quiet and soft spoken but I also have a good sense of humor. I am very creative but I do not consider myself an artist. I am very honest and I do not play mind games and I expect the same in return. I am looking for someone who is also honest and loyal and is looking for a long term relationship. I want romance, passion, affection, and yes cuddling. I want to find someone to have fun with and who enjoys life and all it has to offer. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy a good movie or a nice hike. I enjoy trying new things but also enjoy the tried and true like a good movie and dinner. I enjoy indoor skydiving and indoor rock climbing (I am afraid of heights (or more accurately falling from heights) so its in door only for me). I have even tried fencing, it was a blast but I laughed too much, fencing tends to be a more serious and competitive sport.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!