Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Pixieflowers

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Long Beach, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Teacher
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a sweet, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I have a really big heart, and am probably one of the coolest girls you will ever meet. I am really laid back and I do not get upset very easily. I joke around a lot, but I also know when it's time to be serious. I am an honest and genuine person, and I try to always do the right thing. I believe very strongly that the energy you put out in the universe will come back to you, whether it is good or bad, so I try to be as positive as I can. Recently, I have lost 230 pounds, and along my health journey I have learned to eat healthy and have become quite active. I workout at the gym six days a week, and I love to walk my dogs along the beach. I have a ton of energy, so ideally I would like to meet someone who can keep up with me....and/or someone who can push me to get outside of my comfort zone. I am a vegetarian, and have been for nearly 15 years, but I am absolutely open to dating carnivores. =) I come from a large-Irish Catholic, military family. We love to eat, joke around, and spend time together. My best friends are my siblings, and I am the favorite auntie to all of my nieces and nephews. I believe in going above and beyond when it comes to nurturing relationships with my loved ones. Family and friends are very important to me, as I come from a close-knit family. Ideally, I would like to meet someone with similar values, and a man that holds his family close to his heart. I love dinners at home and/or out, game nights, watching movies, and going to concerts, dinners, sporting events, etc. I enjoy watching movies, talking, writing, meditating, shopping at farmer's markets, volunteering, gardening, swimming, exercising, board games, and pretty much any outdoor activities. What I am looking for: A man who is kind, compassionate, friendly, family oriented, gentle, funny, loving, and loyal. The love of my life will also have to be someone who loves animals, and also a man that wants to really enjoy life. I am searching my best friend, and a life partner. If you are interested, please contact me. What I do NOT want: Couch potatoes and PERVERTS. If you are just looking to have cyber-sex...than don't bother messaging me..I am not going to send you naked pictures of myself, and you will just be wasting both of our time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!