Most recent photo

Loading

justme0835

  • Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 29 years old from Coolidge, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
information tec…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My hobbies are hanging out with my friends, but im guessing that is pretty much everyone's hobby. I play bass for fun with friends when i can, i am an avid music lover. I usually listen to stuff like Iced earth, Inflames, Be'lakor, Sonata arctica, Helloween, Symfonia, Battlelore, Devil driver, Dragonland, Angra, Guilt machine, Ayreon, Windir, Opeth, and others. I also love going to concerts. Would be great to find someone to go to concerts with. I like to think I am funny, however my sense of humor is what some would say, morbid. I also would say i am a very intelligent man, i value intelligence above pretty much everything. I would absolutely love to find someone to have smart conversations with. I am also a single dad, i have my daughter about 90% of the time right now I also really enjoy spending time with my friends, drinking it up when we can all get away from the childrens from time to time. I have very close friends and we are family I also go to the gym about 6 days a week, and do cardio everyday, the gym has become a pretty important aspect of my like

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!