Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

120024440

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Hagerstown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/4/2012
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Pagan
Education:
High School
What I do:
Phone rep
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a fun loving and spontaneous woman who enjoys life, but I know when to be serious and take care of business as well. I prefer people who can avoid the drama that can occur in everyday life. I firmly believe that life is too short to play silly games. I have 27 year old son who I am very close with even though he doesn't live at home anymore. I work some unusual hours in my career , but it does make me appreciate my time off that much more. I enjoy evenings spent with lots of friends, quiet nights at home watching to tv or movies, going to concerts, dinner out, and the occasional outdoor excursion. I am a woman who enjoys the simple things in life and am only concerned about being comfortable financially to support my easy going lifestyle. I have a very close knit group of friends that I am in constant contact with and are a very big part of my life. I am actively involved in my ongoing path as a pagan. While you do not have to share my religious beliefs, you will need to respect them. I am a firm believer that each person has there own path to follow.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!