Loading

CAGolden

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 55 years old from Gilroy, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/10/2012
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Government Admi…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Gregarious and outgoing professional woman, with a country heart... I love to laugh and humor is essential in life. I'm the President of a local Quarter Horse Breeders Association, and I sit on two boards of directors. I believe in volunteerism, and continue to volunteer my time in FFA & 4-H. I adore the outdoors and that is where I find my center. I'm looking for a man who wants to be my best friend, partner, lover and mate; a man who inspires me to be the best I can be, and I in turn, inspire the best in him. To have a wonderful man; who helps balance your world, who isn't perfect, but is perfect for you, who works hard & would do anything for you, who makes you laugh & drives you crazy, who is your best friend, who you want to grow old with, who you are thankful for everyday, and who you couldn't live without. I have a close relationship with God, and it's important to me that my partner has one as well. I'm a Christian woman, and believe in the "Equally Yoked" concept. My animals are important to me and they bring me laughter and joy. I'm a travel enthusiast, architectural, and history buff. I can be found many weekends at rodeos and horse shows covered in horsehair, holding my breath as my youngest competes at breakneck speed! Feel free to drop me a line if you have mutual interests. ~Courage is being scared to death... but saddling up anyway ~ John Wayne

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!