Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

At Work.

Loading

BearF806

  • Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 42 years old from Laguna Hills, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/3/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Sales Clerk
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a great salesperson at work. I have a side job where I use my creative side. I have written 7 books of poetry with illistrations I painted. I like to paint acrillic on canvas. I have been selling my art and books at local art shows every month a couple times a month. I like to watch classic and new movies and tv shows. I do like to walk around town to lunch, to shop, to the mall. I Vacation in Las Vegas a couple times a year. I love to read classic books espically science fiction on my Amazon Kindle. I love to play all kinds of Games like Poker, Blackjack, Sims, Dance Games (I love to dance). I love to sit by the pool/beach/yard and read. I am outgoing and I love group activities watching pro sports, music concerts, poetry readings (I love to perform my work), art shows festivals. I love photography like taking pictures of my friends, paintings, subjects of my art, my art shows, and posting them on facebook and flickr. In short you should be the one in front of my lenz, my subject, be there at the art shows with me, be there watching movies, at poetry readings with me, at the beach/pool/yard reading with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!