Loading

crossroads00

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 50 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2012
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a pretty easy going person, love to laugh and enjoy life, although I do have a serious side also. I am pretty active, I like the outdoors, even if it is just going for a long walk. Not much for the couch potato life style, although it can be nice on a really rainy afternoon,I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique woman who is affectionate, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates. Are you that special woman? I'm looking for a woman with a strong capacity to love and be loved. Kind, her warm heart is evident in the way she treats those least important to her. A fun, playful woman who can embrace adult responsibilities without ever completely growing up and losing the little girl inside. Has some bubble in her personality. In touch with her feelings and emotionally healthy. Has a colorful personality and enjoys romance. Of strong mind, an intellectual with a desire to learn and a curiosity about the world,Looking for someone special who can be honest with herself & Me,You will find me generous in giving myself to you and easy to chat with on that first date. Finally, I am a gentleman and chivalry is important.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!