Loading

Uberseamonkey

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 35 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/29/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Unemployed
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Allow myself to introduce...myself: - I'm introverted. This does not mean I am shy and unable to hold a conversation. In fact, if you were to ask my friends, they would probably tell you socializing is one of my strongest traits. I just prefer to have plenty of alone time and when I do feel social, it's usually with a few friends. - I'm insanely open-minded. The only thing I'm close-minded to is being close-minded. I firmly believe there's no right way to be a human. - I'm very open and honest about myself with people. If I feel like I need to hide my personality at all, I probably won't hang around very long. - I'm creative and have a wild imagination. I like to play and record music, draw, paint, take pictures and generally just use my imagination for whatever it may manifest itself as. - I like geeky things and the geek culture in general. I don't think you'd guess it just by meeting me though. - One final note: My details say I'm overweight, which isn't very descriptive. I'm about 385 pounds. While I might be built better than most people that weigh that much, it's still 385 pounds. I know that's an instant deal breaker for some people, which completely makes sense. If that sounds interesting, I'm sure we'll have plenty of cool stuff to talk about.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!