Loading

Georgie1955

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 51 years old from Idaho Falls, ID
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/1/2013
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
IT Engineer
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I think I have a pretty good life, I have a great son who live with me part time and I cherish the relationship we have. I’m a kind-hearted guy with a soft spot for the underdog. I try to be sensitive to the feelings of others and careful my words are tempered with compation. I have a strong sense of who I am and have nothing to prove to others. I believe a man is defined by integrity, honesty and a willingness to stand up for his beliefs, even if that means he stands-alone. Having said that, I don’t take myself to seriously and love to laugh especially at myself. I have learned to cook fairly well (having a teenaged son in the house sometimes) and I keep my home clean. I’m also pretty handy around the house. I enjoy outdoors activeities like camping, dirt bikes, riding Harleys, water or snow skiing or just a walk along the beach with someone special. I also like indoor activities like going to a movie or play, or just hanging out at the house with a nice bottle of wine and some good conversation. I love to travel and see new places and a weekend get away is always fun. I workout regularly to stay in shape but I’m not a gym rat or a health nut. There are so many things to do here and so many things to see. I enjoy my career; I like hard work and continue to learn more everyday. I also like to play, it seems like it brings balance to my life. Things seem to be going my way with the exception of a meaningful relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!