Loading

falloncoz

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from Pocahontas, AR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
High School
What I do:
babysitter
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Im big hearted person who looks for a person 4 who they r.. I respect ppl that r honest n can open up to me so i won't have to keep guessing. I love to travel n im a big big fan of MUSIC.. I love kid's n if u happen to have some then im okay with that cuz it's just nature to me.. I personally don't have any, but u get what life gives u.. I like to b around ppl that can socialize with me.. And in a big way im lookin for that mental connection.. If their's not connection than were just meant to b friends n sometimes it does take time to develop that.. Im in no rush to find a booty call cuz yes it's fun but im lookin for something that means more.. And yes mentality wise i really do think men n women think on different levels (some ppl call it different planets lol!) Im not a fan of ppl tryin to control me.. Can't help it just a rebel at heart.. Ive been to different places n for some reason i get sucked back into this town that i live in.. lol Im a very caring person n im good a reading what ppl r doing or saying.. Ive had my share of ache's n pains in past relationships but who hasn't.. So if u happen to find me interesting then by all means send a message

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!