Loading

119977772

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 29 years old from Victoria, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/14/2012
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Slender
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Food Service Sp…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hey My Name Is Kenny 25 I'm originally from Norfolk VA. Then I joined the army and went to Fort Hood/Killeen Tx In 1st Cav.In Victoria Right Now though. I have a son named after me Kenneth III/Trae.When I had went home I Got Shot In my left arm the bullet through my back through my arm Out my forearm while I was in the army.Thanks to God I'm still alive because the bullet hole in my back is equal to my heart..YES I am a God fearing man.But I'm A calm collective type guy Chill type and like produce beats for fun, Dance, beat box . I'm looking for someone who positive and has a future.Females I'm Not A thug or a gangsta but I'm Not A B**** neither.Its true that every black man has a percentage of thug because sometime you have to let it out. I like to surround myself with positive people. I have two year In architectural Drafting/Cad and I have 5 experience years In Culinary Arts.Im Not In a rush Im just chilling right now but My Dream is to have a family. AGAIN Im Just chilln Just Friendly Nothing More Juat to chat and or Text buddy..Maybe hangout every once in awhile..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!