Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

nice pic



  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 52 years old from Zachary, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/14/2012
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Master's Degree
What I do:
self employed
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm fun loving, intellectual, business minded, very affectionate,and attentive to my prospective woman's needs.Eclectic, honest, gutsy and adventuresome, I am a rather unassuming, easygoing and down-to-earth type of person. Typically a man of few words, I tend to be a good listener and I show my commitment and loyalty to the people and causes that I care about with actions rather than words. but I can be witty, with a twisted sense of humor,I am fond of comedy, and I never take life or myself too seriously.Specifical ly I enjoy movies, dinning out, dancing, museums, concerts, plays,amusement parks, zoo, playing pool, bowling, cookouts, beaches, get away toa bed and breakfast inn or stay home and cuddle on a blockbuster night. I do not consider myself an academic though am a Geologist anyway, but I am inquisitive,I read non-fiction,and I do enjoy intellectually stimulating conversations on various topics. I am not afraid of being around people who know more or who know better than I do, and I always take the risk of being persuaded.I have a tender heart, and I have a empathetic and compassionate nature. I enjoy making the woman in my life feel special.I'm a independent single male

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!