Loading

Independencehrt

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 62 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
contractor
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am optimistic, romantic and passionate and enjoy doing things for that special person in my life. I like to plan events, but I also think it is great to be spontaneous and just pick up and go whenever the mood strikes.I figured out life is flying by and it's time to start thinking more about what I want.I am a creative type that enjoys the challenges and rewards life delivers in abundance every day as well as the necessary penalties to balance it all.I'm an easy going kind of man easy to get along with likes dining out a glass of wine, or go to movies with my lover,or just hang out.I'm comfortable in blue jeans or getting all dressed up for a night on the town.My family & friends say they like being with me because I'm fun, upbeat, easy going and always have a smile on my face.I believe that there is a connection to be found here. Look for me, as I look for you.I am loyal,honest,loving and faithful person when it come of relationship, I love to show and receive affection and believe in treating a lady like a 'lady'. There must be that chemistry between two people who love to share the best times of their time together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!