Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

somegirlD14E

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from Clemson, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/5/2012
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Medical
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a college student and also have a pretty amazing job, which I love. I know it's the cliche thing to say, but I'm a huge fan of music. I almost always have something playing, and I enjoy going to concerts as often as I can. I'm a big biology geek. I'm passionate about improving some of the social issues in my area. I try to volunteer when needed as often as I can. I knit to keep my fingers busy, despite what it does to my reputation as one of the cool kids. I love to take pictures, and sometimes I even get to do a bit of it when I work. I enjoy spending time with friends when I'm not doing the mom-thing. I consider myself to always be a work in progress. I'm good at caring about people, which in turn makes me good at my job and good at being a mom. Compassion is one of the major driving forces in my life. I really don't see myself being able to get along well with someone who saw nothing wrong with discriminating against entire groups of people for whatever reason - race, lifestyle, how they choose to vote or worship or live, etc. Showing respect for everyone - not just those that you agree with - is an important part of living.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!