Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Maybe we should all get drunk and tell e…

Loading

AlaskanBabe

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 20 years old from Anchorage, AK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/17/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Native American
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Atheist
Education:
High School
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm Alaskan bread, born and raised. I enjoy going 4-Wheeling with my buddies, explornig the tundra, and I absolutely looove camping. Just to say, I'm alittle different than most girls. I love looking at the sky, it makes me feel free. Imma believer and I love meeting new people. (: I'm attracted to things that are exotic to normal people, don't judge, it's just the way I am. And caution, I have this thing with hands: so, if you catch me staring at your hands, don't freak out.(: People call me Desiree, but call me Dessi. I'm one of a kind. I don't do original. I turn it around and make it more complex than it ever was. I don't bother fighting unless it's something worth fighting for. I'm simple and very complicated to understand. I take the most controversial things around me and make them work. I adore attention and fit in just about anywhere. I have an indepth imagination, I live for music, I get amused easily, I prefer dreams over reality, and I'm a positive person but I seek the negative in things as well. generally, I am preety nice to know. I like hanging out with friends and oh, Guitar Hereo3 be the game I play. Hah, I'm kind of a nerd.(:

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!