Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

archigirl

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Culver City, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Psychologist
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Describing myself is definitely not something I'm good at. I think I'm pretty amazing, but how do I get that across with just the use of words? I guess I could just create a laundry list of words that describe me, but that wouldn't be very engaging, now would it? So, here it goes: I was born and raised in a small farming community in Oklahoma. The town was very homogenous and I craved something different for my life. I set out on a path of discovery and landed in California. I’ve lived here for 10 years, 4 of those years in Los Angeles. I love California and all it has to offer, but would like to meet new people to introduce me to new and exciting things. I'd like to see things I've never seen before or experience old things with new people. One of my favorite things in the world is to watch someone else get excited about an experience. I like hanging out with all different types of people, but if I had to identify a romantic type it would have to be someone who is smart, funny, affectionate, empathetic, passionate (not just about sex, but about life in general), and genuine. I have no interest in being treated poorly, being lied to, or being misled.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!